BuyWhere vs ASu-skills vs BREAK

Side-by-side comparison

How these relate

They are listed in different categories, so check whether they cover the same job before choosing one.

No single reported fact sets one of these apart. Compare the rows below against your needs.

Suggestions use only facts every plugin here reports. They never use Trust Score totals, memberships or paid placement.

Showing 3 of 14 rows that differ.

Show all rows
Comparison of BuyWhere, ASu-skills, BREAK
PluginBuyWhere

buywhere/buywhere-mcp

Remove
ASu-skills

hisn00w/asu-skills

Remove
BREAK

jdarmy/break

Remove
Works withMCPClaude Code, CodexNot reported
DeveloperBuyWhereHisn00wJDArmy
CategoryTools & IntegrationsDevelopment & WorkflowDevelopment & Workflow

Facts come from the public registry record. Directory listings count the public directory lists HOL has read; release integrity is what HOL recorded each channel serving. “Not reported” means there is no value yet; it is not treated as no or zero. Paid placement and HOL memberships do not change any value shown here.

How to compare AI plugins · Back to the catalog