daimon releases
Current version 0.0.0. Each version below is listed with the date HOL first saw it in the registry and what the catalog reported for it: supported runtimes, what it ships, its Trust Score and scan result.
Versions
0.63.0
First seen by HOL
What changed
- 0 skills → 3 skills
- 0 MCP servers → 1 MCP server
- New finding areas: best-practices and manifest-validation
- Runtimes
- Claude Code
- Ships
- 3 skills, 1 MCP server, 0 apps
- Trust Score
- 82 / 100
- Scan result
- No findings at scan time, 11 findings
- Attestation
- No signed release attestation published
- Source commit
- f9884f04d405
0.0.0
First seen by HOL · registry updated
First version HOL recorded for this plugin, so there is nothing earlier to compare.
- Runtimes
- Claude Code
- Ships
- 0 skills, 0 MCP servers, 0 apps
- Trust Score
- Not reported
- Scan result
- Not reported
- Attestation
- No signed release attestation published
Release integrity
What each channel served for daimon the last time HOL checked. A digest is the start of the build's SHA-256 or, for a source repository, the commit's git tree hash. Different values mean different content; they do not say which one is right.
| Channel | Version | Digest | Provenance | Seen |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Source repository (HOL scan) | 0.63.0 | 6004dc0edb6d | commit 9918f506ac3a |
No integrity events recorded.
How this is recorded
HOL checks the registry once a day, so a version replaced within a day may not appear, and versions published before 24 October 2026 are not listed. The facts are what the registry reported, not a signed statement from the author. A checked release is different: the author's release workflow scanned it, checked it with the Plugin Kit and signed the result with a GitHub attestation. It does not mean the plugin is free of vulnerabilities. See how the Trust Score is computed or go back to daimon.