sci-paper releases

Current version 0.0.0. Each version below is listed with the date HOL first saw it in the registry and what the catalog reported for it: supported runtimes, what it ships, its Trust Score and scan result.

Versions

  1. 0.39.1

    First seen by HOL

    What changed

    • 0 skills → 12 skills
    • New finding areas: best-practices, manifest-validation and operational-security
    Runtimes
    Claude Code
    Ships
    12 skills, 0 MCP servers, 0 apps
    Trust Score
    80 / 100
    Scan result
    Findings to review, 15 findings
    Attestation
    No signed release attestation published
    Source commit
    68eff6f01cba
  2. 0.0.0

    First seen by HOL · registry updated

    First version HOL recorded for this plugin, so there is nothing earlier to compare.

    Runtimes
    Claude Code
    Ships
    0 skills, 0 MCP servers, 0 apps
    Trust Score
    Not reported
    Scan result
    Not reported
    Attestation
    No signed release attestation published

How this is recorded

HOL checks the registry once a day, so a version replaced within a day may not appear, and versions published before 24 October 2026 are not listed. The facts are what the registry reported, not a signed statement from the author. A checked release is different: the author's release workflow scanned it, checked it with the Plugin Kit and signed the result with a GitHub attestation. It does not mean the plugin is free of vulnerabilities. See how the Trust Score is computed or go back to sci-paper.