Bilinc releases

Current version 0.0.0. Each version below is listed with the date HOL first saw it in the registry and what the catalog reported for it: supported runtimes, what it ships, its Trust Score and scan result.

Versions

  1. 0.0.0

    First seen by HOL · registry updated

    What changed

    • Cleared finding areas: best-practices, manifest-validation and operational-security
    Runtimes
    Claude Code, MCP
    Ships
    0 skills, 0 MCP servers, 0 apps
    Trust Score
    Not reported
    Scan result
    Not reported
    Attestation
    No signed release attestation published
  2. 2.6.0

    First seen by HOL

    First version HOL recorded for this plugin, so there is nothing earlier to compare.

    Runtimes
    Claude Code, MCP
    Ships
    0 skills, 0 MCP servers, 0 apps
    Trust Score
    75 / 100
    Scan result
    Findings to review, 14 findings
    Attestation
    No signed release attestation published
    Source commit
    0415a291c0ed

How this is recorded

HOL checks the registry once a day, so a version replaced within a day may not appear, and versions published before 24 October 2026 are not listed. The facts are what the registry reported, not a signed statement from the author. A checked release is different: the author's release workflow scanned it, checked it with the Plugin Kit and signed the result with a GitHub attestation. It does not mean the plugin is free of vulnerabilities. See how the Trust Score is computed or go back to Bilinc.