Answer in brief
CVE-2001-1210 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CVE Program Container. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| n/a/n/ageneric | n/a | Not reported |
Published upstream
Mar 15, 2002
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Oct 9, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Oct 9, 2026
Cisco ubr900 series routers that conform to the Data-over-Cable Service Interface Specifications (DOCSIS) standard must ship without SNMP access restrictions, which can allow remote attackers to read and write information to the MIB using arbitrary community strings.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.