Answer in brief
CVE-2019-11136 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CVE Program Container. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps n/a/2019.2 IPU – UEFI (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps n/a/2019.2 IPU – UEFI (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| n/a/2019.2 IPU – UEFIgeneric | See provided reference | Not reported |
Published upstream
Nov 14, 2019
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Oct 8, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Oct 8, 2026
Insufficient access control in system firmware for Intel(R) Xeon(R) Scalable Processors, 2nd Generation Intel(R) Xeon(R) Scalable Processors and Intel(R) Xeon(R) Processors D Family may allow a privileged user to potentially enable escalation of privilege, denial of service and/or information disclosure via local access.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.