Answer in brief
CVE-2019-19081 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CVE Program Container. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| n/a/n/ageneric | n/a | Not reported |
Published upstream
Nov 18, 2019
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Oct 8, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Oct 8, 2026
A memory leak in the nfp_flower_spawn_vnic_reprs() function in drivers/net/ethernet/netronome/nfp/flower/main.c in the Linux kernel before 5.3.4 allows attackers to cause a denial of service (memory consumption), aka CID-8ce39eb5a67a.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.