Answer in brief
CVE-2020-13631 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CVE Program Container. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic), Siemens/SIMATIC S7-1500 CPU 1518-4 PN/DP MFP (generic), Siemens/SIMATIC S7-1500 CPU 1518F-4 PN/DP MFP (generic), Siemens/SIPLUS S7-1500 CPU 1518-4 PN/DP MFP (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic), Siemens/SIMATIC S7-1500 CPU 1518-4 PN/DP MFP (generic), Siemens/SIMATIC S7-1500 CPU 1518F-4 PN/DP MFP (generic), Siemens/SIPLUS S7-1500 CPU 1518-4 PN/DP MFP (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| n/a/n/ageneric | n/a | Not reported |
| Siemens/SIMATIC S7-1500 CPU 1518-4 PN/DP MFPgeneric | >=V3.1.0 <V3.1.5 | V3.1.5 |
| Siemens/SIMATIC S7-1500 CPU 1518F-4 PN/DP MFPgeneric | >=V3.1.0 <V3.1.5 | V3.1.5 |
| Siemens/SIPLUS S7-1500 CPU 1518-4 PN/DP MFPgeneric | >=V3.1.0 <V3.1.5 | V3.1.5 |
Published upstream
May 27, 2020
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Oct 14, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Oct 14, 2026
SQLite before 3.32.0 allows a virtual table to be renamed to the name of one of its shadow tables, related to alter.c and build.c.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.