Answer in brief
CVE-2021-20320 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CVE Program Container. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps n/a/kernel (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps n/a/kernel (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| n/a/kernelgeneric | kernel 5.15 rc3 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Feb 18, 2022
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Oct 8, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Oct 8, 2026
A flaw was found in s390 eBPF JIT in bpf_jit_insn in arch/s390/net/bpf_jit_comp.c in the Linux kernel. In this flaw, a local attacker with special user privilege can circumvent the verifier and may lead to a confidentiality problem.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.