Answer in brief
CVE-2021-33624 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CVE Program Container. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| n/a/n/ageneric | n/a | Not reported |
Published upstream
Jun 23, 2021
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Oct 8, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Oct 8, 2026
In kernel/bpf/verifier.c in the Linux kernel before 5.12.13, a branch can be mispredicted (e.g., because of type confusion) and consequently an unprivileged BPF program can read arbitrary memory locations via a side-channel attack, aka CID-9183671af6db.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.