Answer in brief
CVE-2023-50462 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps TYPO3/content_consent (generic), n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps TYPO3/content_consent (generic), n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| TYPO3/content_consentgeneric | >=0 <1.0.3 || >=2.0.0 <2.0.2 | 1.0.3, 2.0.2 |
| n/a/n/ageneric | n/a | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 14, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 14, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 14, 2026
An issue was discovered in the content_consent (aka Content Consent) extension through 2.0.1 for TYPO3. It fails to verify whether a specified content element identifier is permitted by the plugin. This enables an unauthenticated user to display various content elements, leading to an insecure direct object reference (IDOR) issue with the potential to expose internal content elements.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.