Answer in brief
CVE-2024-26507 records a High severity (CVSS 7.8) vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps finalwire/aida64_business (generic), finalwire/aida64_engineer (generic), finalwire/aida64_network_audit (generic), finalwire/airda_extreme (generic) and additional mapped packages. Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
CVSS is 7.8. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps finalwire/aida64_business (generic), finalwire/aida64_engineer (generic), finalwire/aida64_network_audit (generic), finalwire/airda_extreme (generic) and additional mapped packages. Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| finalwire/aida64_businessgeneric | >=0 <=7.00.6700 | Not reported |
| finalwire/aida64_engineergeneric | >=0 <=7.00.6700 | Not reported |
| finalwire/aida64_network_auditgeneric | >=0 <=7.00.6700 | Not reported |
| finalwire/airda_extremegeneric | >=0 <=7.00.6700 | Not reported |
| n/a/n/ageneric | n/a | Not reported |
Published upstream
Jun 10, 2024
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Oct 7, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Oct 7, 2026
An issue in FinalWire AIRDA Extreme, AIDA64 Engineer, AIDA64 Business, AIDA64 Network Audit through 7.00.6742 allows a local attacker to escalate privileges via the DeviceIoControl call associated with MmMapIoSpace, IoAllocateMdl, MmBuildMdlForNonPagedPool, or MmMapLockedPages components.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.