Answer in brief
CVE-2024-41713 records a Critical severity (CVSS 9.1) vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps mitel/micollab (generic), n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
CVSS is 9.1. Known-exploitation status makes exposure review time-sensitive. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps mitel/micollab (generic), n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Product | Affected versions | Fixed versions |
|---|---|---|
| cpe:2.3:a:mitel:micollab:*:*:*:*:*:-:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| mitel/micollabgeneric | 0 | Not reported |
| n/a/n/ageneric | n/a | Not reported |
Published upstream
Oct 21, 2024
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Aug 4, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
May 24, 2026
Added to CISA KEV
Jan 7, 2025
Evidence: source:kev:kev:kev:recordA vulnerability in the NuPoint Unified Messaging (NPM) component of Mitel MiCollab through 9.8 SP1 FP2 (9.8.1.201) could allow an unauthenticated attacker to conduct a path traversal attack, due to insufficient input validation. A successful exploit could allow unauthorized access, enabling the attacker to view, corrupt, or delete users' data and system configurations.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.