Answer in brief
CVE-2024-7952 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in DataEdgePlatform DataMosaix™ Private Cloud. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Rockwell Automation/DataEdgePlatform DataMosaix™ Private Cloud (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Rockwell Automation/DataEdgePlatform DataMosaix™ Private Cloud (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Rockwell Automation/DataEdgePlatform DataMosaix™ Private Cloudgeneric | <=7.07 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 1, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 1, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 1, 2026
A data exposure vulnerability exists in the affected product. There are hardcoded links in the source code that lead to JSON files that can be reached without authentication. If exploited, a threat actor could view customer data.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.