Answer in brief
CVE-2025-10988 records a Medium severity (CVSS 5.3) vulnerability in YunaiV ruoyi-vue-pro transfer improper authorization. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps YunaiV/ruoyi-vue-pro (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
CVSS is 5.3. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps YunaiV/ruoyi-vue-pro (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Product | Affected versions | Fixed versions |
|---|---|---|
| cpe:2.3:a:iocoder:ruoyi-vue-pro:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| YunaiV/ruoyi-vue-progeneric | 2025.09 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 26, 2025
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Oct 27, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Oct 19, 2026
A vulnerability was identified in YunaiV ruoyi-vue-pro up to 2025.09. This affects an unknown part of the file /crm/business/transfer. Such manipulation leads to improper authorization. It is possible to launch the attack remotely. The exploit is publicly available and might be used. It is suggested to upgrade the affected component. The vendor confirms: "The controllers check the relevant update permission and obtain the acting user ID from the authenticated server context. The services require CRM OWNER permission and call transferPermission, which explicitly rejects a caller who is neither the owner nor an authorized CRM administrator."
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.