Answer in brief
CVE-2025-22457 records a Critical severity (CVSS 9.0) vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources mark it as known exploited. Affected software not mapped in the current feed; confirm the named product and version against your inventory.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
CVSS is 9.0. Known-exploitation status makes exposure review time-sensitive. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
Affected software not mapped in the current feed; confirm the named product and version against your inventory.
| Product | Affected versions | Fixed versions |
|---|---|---|
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:connect_secure:*:-:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:connect_secure:22.7:-:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:connect_secure:22.7:r1:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:connect_secure:22.7:r1.1:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:connect_secure:22.7:r1.2:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:connect_secure:22.7:r1.3:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:connect_secure:22.7:r1.4:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:connect_secure:22.7:r1.5:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:connect_secure:22.7:r2:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:connect_secure:22.7:r2.1:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:connect_secure:22.7:r2.2:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:connect_secure:22.7:r2.3:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:connect_secure:22.7:r2.4:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:connect_secure:22.7:r2.5:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:policy_secure:*:-:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:policy_secure:22.7:-:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:policy_secure:22.7:r1:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:policy_secure:22.7:r1.1:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:policy_secure:22.7:r1.2:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:policy_secure:22.7:r1.3:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:zero_trust_access_gateway:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:zero_trust_access_gateway:22.8:-:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:zero_trust_access_gateway:22.8:r2.1:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
Published upstream
Apr 3, 2025
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Aug 4, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
May 24, 2026
Added to CISA KEV
Apr 4, 2025
Evidence: source:kev:kev:kev:recordA stack-based buffer overflow in Ivanti Connect Secure before version 22.7R2.6, Ivanti Policy Secure before version 22.7R1.4, and Ivanti ZTA Gateways before version 22.8R2.2 allows a remote unauthenticated attacker to achieve remote code execution.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.