Answer in brief
CVE-2025-45480 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps projectfloodlight/Floodlight (generic), n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps projectfloodlight/Floodlight (generic), n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| projectfloodlight/Floodlightgeneric | 71fe8a7e72096eb0fd96c1d814a04e3b7b782830 | Not reported |
| n/a/n/ageneric | n/a | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 13, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 14, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 13, 2026
Floodlight 71fe8a7 allows disruption of host communication via link spoofing. A port is misclassified as a non-boundary.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.