HOL LogoGuard

Explore HOL

  • HOL home
  • AI agent registry
  • AI plugins
  • Open standards
  • HOL members
  • Sponsor HOL
  • Advertise with HOL

Guard product

  • Guard overviewLocal security and control for AI agents and the tools they use.
  • FeaturesRuntime protection, policy routing, review, and evidence.

Explore Guard

  • Product previewWalk through Guard surfaces in read-only demo mode.
  • ComparisonCompare Guard with native controls and AI security vendors.

AI tools

  • All AI toolsEvery supported AI tool and how Guard applies policy to it.
  • Codex
  • Claude Code
  • Cursor
  • Antigravity CLI
  • OpenCode
  • Hermes
  • OpenClaw
  • GitHub Copilot CLI
  • Antigravity
  • Kimi
  • Grok
  • Pi / Oh My Pi
  • Zcode

Extensions

  • All extensionsBrowse command and MCP coverage with owners and stated limits.
  • Command coverageShell command protection across clouds, databases, backups, and packages.
  • MCP server coverageSee how Guard maps risk state across MCP tools and servers.
  • Core safetyThe safety floor listings that ship with Guard.
  • Data and resilienceBackup and storage command protection.
  • Cloud and infrastructureAWS, Azure, GCP, Kubernetes, and more.

Security

  • AI security hubSecurity research, advisories, and agent safety coverage.
  • AI tool securitySecurity profiles for each supported coding agent.
  • Safe labsHands-on attack simulations with safe boundaries.
  • Redacted warningsReal blocked actions with sensitive details removed.
  • AdvisoriesCoordinated disclosure reports for AI tooling.
  • Active CVEsSearch active CVEs affecting AI tooling.

Learn

  • Security guidesPractical guides for securing AI agent workflows.
  • DocsInstall, configure, and operate Guard with confidence.
  • ResearchPublished security research, benchmarks, and methodology.

Community

  • ReleasesVersion history, shipped changes and upgrade notes.
  • ContributorsThe people and contributions behind HOL Guard.
  • AffiliatesShare Guard with your audience and earn from referrals.
  • SponsorFund agreed research, implementation and shared testing through the HOL Partner Program.
  • AdvertiseCompare README logo placements, previews and monthly prices, or promote a plugin or extension.
PricingEnterpriseOpen AppInstall Guard
  1. Guard
  2. Security
  3. CVEs
  4. CVE 2025 6205 missing authorization vulnerability affecting
HOL Guard

Public security guidance for teams protecting AI harnesses, MCP servers, skills, prompts, and local tool execution.

Install Guard

AI Security

  • Prompt injection
  • MCP security
  • OWASP MCP mapping
  • Supply chain

Resources

  • Trust packet
  • Harness setup
  • Redacted warnings
  • Safe labs

Product

  • Install Guard
  • Pricing
  • Open dashboard
Guard
  • Guard Overview
  • Releases
  • Contributors
  • Install Guard
  • Pricing
Docs
  • Documentation Index
  • Developer Hub
  • API Reference
  • Root OpenAPI
  • Registry OpenAPI
  • Run in Postman
  • Standards
  • Submit ERC-8004 Contract
  • Feature Your Agent
Best Plugins
  • Browse Plugins
  • Plugin Launches
  • Best Claude Plugins
  • Best Codex Plugins
  • Best Grok Plugins
  • Best Kimi Plugins
  • Best DeepSeek Plugins
  • Best Antigravity Plugins
  • Best MCP Servers
  • Best Cursor Plugins
  • Best OpenCode Plugins
Best Agents
  • Best ERC-8004 Agents
  • Best Virtuals Agents
  • Best MCP Servers
  • Best A2A Agents
  • Best x402 Payable
  • All Categories
Community
  • Contribute to HOL
  • Telegram
  • X
More
  • About HOL
  • Sponsor
  • Advertise
  • Affiliate program
  • Contact
  • Blog
  • GitHub
  • Privacy
  • Terms of Service
Settings

Copyright © 2026 HOL DAO LLC. All rights reserved.

Back to active CVEs
Critical · CVSS 9.1Known ExploitedCVE-2025-6205

Missing authorization vulnerability affecting DELMIA Apriso from Release 2020 through Release 2025CVE-2025-6205

Answer in brief

CVE-2025-6205 records a Critical severity (CVSS 9.1) vulnerability in Missing authorization vulnerability affecting DELMIA Apriso from Release 2020 through Release 2025. The current sources mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Dassault Systèmes/DELMIA Apriso (generic), Dassault Systèmes/DELMIA Apriso (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.

Analysis pending evidence review

HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.

Published Aug 4, 2025Updated Feb 26, 2026Source checked Nov 4, 2026First seen by HOL May 24, 2026Material review Feb 26, 2026
Upstream Advisory

Key facts

Risk
Critical · CVSS 9.1
Exploitation
Known exploited
Affected software
2 mapped packages or products
Fix availability
Not reported

Why this deserves its current priority

CVSS is 9.1. Known-exploitation status makes exposure review time-sensitive. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.

Analysis status

Analysis pending evidence review

Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.

Affected scope and exposure questions

The current feed maps Dassault Systèmes/DELMIA Apriso (generic), Dassault Systèmes/DELMIA Apriso (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.

Mapped affected packages and fixed versions
PackageAffected rangeFixed version
Dassault Systèmes/DELMIA Aprisogeneric>=Release 2020 Golden <=Release 2020 SP4 || >=Release 2021 Golden <=Release 2021 SP3 || >=Release 2022 Golden <=Release 2022 SP3 || >=Release 2023 Golden <=Release 2023 SP3 || >=Release 2024 Golden <=Release 2024 SP1 || >=Release 2025 Golden <=Release 2025 SP1Not reported
Dassault Systèmes/DELMIA AprisogenericRelease 2020 Golden || Release 2021 Golden || Release 2022 Golden || Release 2023 Golden || Release 2024 Golden || Release 2025 GoldenNot reported

Recommended response

  1. 1Check inventory. Check lockfiles and deployed manifests for Dassault Systèmes/DELMIA Apriso, Dassault Systèmes/DELMIA Apriso.
  2. 2Review the reported fix. Monitor this advisory for an available fix and review any installs of the affected package.

Evidence timeline and material changes

  1. Published upstream

    Aug 4, 2025

    Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:record
  2. Source modified

    Feb 26, 2026

    Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:record
  3. First seen by HOL

    May 24, 2026

  4. Added to CISA KEV

    Oct 28, 2025

    Evidence: source:kev:kev:kev:record

Sources and claim methodology

  • Source reference3ds.com
  • CISA Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalogcisa.gov
Upstream source description

A missing authorization vulnerability affecting DELMIA Apriso from Release 2020 through Release 2025 could allow an attacker to gain privileged access to the application.

Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.

Record context

Vulnerability class
Missing Auth
EPSS
Not reported
CWE IDs
CWE-862
Source
CVE List V5
Source checked
Nov 4, 2026
References
2 linked sources
Open source record