Answer in brief
CVE-2025-62817 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| n/a/n/ageneric | n/a | Not reported |
Published upstream
Mar 3, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 21, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 21, 2026
An issue was discovered in Samsung Mobile Processor Exynos 1280, 2200, 1380, 1480, 2400, 1580, and 2500. A NULL pointer dereference of session->ncp_hdr_buf in __pilot_parsing_ncp() causes a denial of service.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.