Answer in brief
CVE-2026-121578 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CVE-2026-121578. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Amidaware/Tactical RMM (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Amidaware/Tactical RMM (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Amidaware/Tactical RMMgeneric | >=0 <=1.6.2 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Nov 3, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Nov 3, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Nov 3, 2026
Tactical RMM contains a stored XSS vulnerability caused by improperly validated input or encode output for various fields, enabling HTML/JavaScript to be stored in the tools database, which is then executed in the browsers of users when they view content containing the infected objects, leading to account takeover or code execution.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.