Answer in brief
CVE-2026-13337 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Schneider Electric/NetBotz 5 - 750/755 (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Schneider Electric/NetBotz 5 - 750/755 (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Schneider Electric/NetBotz 5 - 750/755generic | Versions 5.5.2 and prior | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 1, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 1, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 1, 2026
CWE-564: SQL Injection: Hibernate vulnerability exists that could allow the injection of a malicious HQL query in the NetBotz database when a malicious user is logged into the NetBotz via the web-service interface or webui.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.