Answer in brief
CVE-2026-13365 records a High severity (CVSS 7.1) vulnerability in IBM Planning Analytics Local is affected by security vulnerabilities. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps IBM/Planning Analytics (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
CVSS is 7.1. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps IBM/Planning Analytics (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Product | Affected versions | Fixed versions |
|---|---|---|
| cpe:2.3:a:ibm:planning_analytics_local:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| IBM/Planning Analyticsgeneric | 2.0 || 2.1 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Aug 13, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Aug 17, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Aug 13, 2026
IBM Planning Analytics 2.0, and 2.1 Local is vulnerable to cross-site request forgery which could allow an attacker to execute malicious and unauthorized actions transmitted from a user that the website trusts.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.