Answer in brief
CVE-2026-14902 records a Medium severity (CVSS 4.0) vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Affected software not mapped in the current feed; confirm the named product and version against your inventory.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
CVSS is 4.0. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
Affected software not mapped in the current feed; confirm the named product and version against your inventory.
| Product | Affected versions | Fixed versions |
|---|---|---|
| cpe:2.3:a:ivanti:xtraction:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
Published upstream
Jul 14, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Aug 6, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Jul 15, 2026
An open redirect in Ivanti Xtraction before version 2026.2.1 allows a remote unauthenticated attacker to redirect users to arbitrary external URLs.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.