HOL LogoGuard

Explore HOL

  • HOL home
  • AI agent registry
  • AI plugins
  • Open standards
  • HOL members

Guard product

  • Guard overviewLocal security and control for AI agents and the tools they use.
  • FeaturesRuntime protection, policy routing, review, and evidence.

Explore Guard

  • Product previewWalk through Guard surfaces in read-only demo mode.
  • ComparisonCompare Guard with native controls and AI security vendors.

AI tools

  • All AI toolsEvery supported AI tool and how Guard applies policy to it.
  • Codex
  • Claude Code
  • Cursor
  • Antigravity CLI
  • OpenCode
  • Hermes
  • OpenClaw
  • GitHub Copilot CLI
  • Antigravity
  • Kimi
  • Grok
  • Pi / Oh My Pi
  • Zcode

Extensions

  • All extensionsBrowse command and MCP coverage with owners and stated limits.
  • Command coverageShell command protection across clouds, databases, backups, and packages.
  • MCP server coverageSee how Guard maps risk state across MCP tools and servers.
  • Core safetyThe safety floor listings that ship with Guard.
  • Data and resilienceBackup and storage command protection.
  • Cloud and infrastructureAWS, Azure, GCP, Kubernetes, and more.

Security

  • AI security hubSecurity research, advisories, and agent safety coverage.
  • AI tool securitySecurity profiles for each supported coding agent.
  • Safe labsHands-on attack simulations with safe boundaries.
  • Redacted warningsReal blocked actions with sensitive details removed.
  • AdvisoriesCoordinated disclosure reports for AI tooling.
  • Active CVEsSearch active CVEs affecting AI tooling.

Learn

  • Security guidesPractical guides for securing AI agent workflows.
  • DocsInstall, configure, and operate Guard with confidence.
  • ResearchPublished security research, benchmarks, and methodology.

Community

  • ReleasesVersion history, shipped changes and upgrade notes.
  • ContributorsThe people and contributions behind HOL Guard.
  • AffiliatesShare Guard with your audience and earn from referrals.
  • SponsorKeep agent security open: sponsor a project, place a banner, or fund a security initiative.
PricingEnterpriseOpen AppInstall Guard
  1. Guard
  2. Security
  3. CVEs
  4. CVE 2026 15203 debug interfaces are accessible by default in
HOL Guard

Public security guidance for teams protecting AI harnesses, MCP servers, skills, prompts, and local tool execution.

Install Guard

AI Security

  • Prompt injection
  • MCP security
  • OWASP MCP mapping
  • Supply chain

Resources

  • Trust packet
  • Harness setup
  • Redacted warnings
  • Safe labs

Product

  • Install Guard
  • Pricing
  • Open dashboard
Guard
  • Guard Overview
  • Releases
  • Contributors
  • Install Guard
  • Pricing
Docs
  • Documentation Index
  • Developer Hub
  • API Reference
  • Root OpenAPI
  • Registry OpenAPI
  • Run in Postman
  • Standards
  • Submit ERC-8004 Contract
  • Feature Your Agent
Best Plugins
  • Browse Plugins
  • Plugin Launches
  • Best Claude Plugins
  • Best Codex Plugins
  • Best Grok Plugins
  • Best Kimi Plugins
  • Best DeepSeek Plugins
  • Best Antigravity Plugins
  • Best MCP Servers
  • Best Cursor Plugins
  • Best OpenCode Plugins
Best Agents
  • Best ERC-8004 Agents
  • Best Virtuals Agents
  • Best MCP Servers
  • Best A2A Agents
  • Best x402 Payable
  • All Categories
Community
  • Telegram
  • X
More
  • About HOL
  • Contact
  • Blog
  • GitHub
  • Privacy
  • Terms of Service
Settings

Copyright © 2026 HOL DAO LLC. All rights reserved.

Back to active CVEs
Critical · CVSS 9.3CVE-2026-15203

Debug interfaces are accessible by default in Danfoss iC7 Automation SP, iC7 Marine and iC7 7Hybrid softwareCVE-2026-15203

Answer in brief

CVE-2026-15203 records a Critical severity (CVSS 9.3) vulnerability in Debug interfaces are accessible by default in Danfoss iC7 Automation SP, iC7 Marine and iC7 7Hybrid software. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Danfoss/iC7-Automation SP (generic), Danfoss/iC7-Automation SP (generic), Danfoss/iC7-Hybrid (generic), Danfoss/iC7-Hybrid (generic) and additional mapped packages. Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.

Analysis pending evidence review

HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.

Published Aug 26, 2026Updated Sep 3, 2026Source checked Oct 10, 2026First seen by HOL Aug 26, 2026Material review Sep 3, 2026
Upstream Advisory

Key facts

Risk
Critical · CVSS 9.3
Exploitation
Not marked as known exploited
Affected software
6 mapped packages or products
Fix availability
Not reported

Why this deserves its current priority

CVSS is 9.3. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.

Analysis status

Analysis pending evidence review

Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.

Affected scope and exposure questions

The current feed maps Danfoss/iC7-Automation SP (generic), Danfoss/iC7-Automation SP (generic), Danfoss/iC7-Hybrid (generic), Danfoss/iC7-Hybrid (generic) and additional mapped packages. Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.

Mapped affected packages and fixed versions
PackageAffected rangeFixed version
Danfoss/iC7-Automation SPgeneric0Not reported
Danfoss/iC7-Automation SPgeneric>=0 <=2025.3.3Not reported
Danfoss/iC7-Hybridgeneric0Not reported
Danfoss/iC7-Hybridgeneric>=0 <=2025.10.300845Not reported
Danfoss/iC7-Marinegeneric0Not reported
Danfoss/iC7-Marinegeneric>=0 <=2025.8.19Not reported

Recommended response

  1. 1Check inventory. Check lockfiles and deployed manifests for Danfoss/iC7-Automation SP, Danfoss/iC7-Automation SP, Danfoss/iC7-Hybrid.
  2. 2Review the reported fix. Source-reported solution: * iC7-Automation SP:  https://assets.danfoss.com/software/latest/572932/ID543724747716-0201.zip  (Release 2026.2.5-26A) * iC7-Marine:  https://assets.danfoss.com/software/latest/595833/ID506542766960-0501.zip  (Release 2026.6.30-GR4.4) * iC7-Hybrid:  https://assets.danfoss.com/software/latest/595835/ID506543688961-0601.zip  (Release 2026.7.2-GR4.5)

Evidence timeline and material changes

  1. Published upstream

    Aug 26, 2026

    Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:record
  2. Source modified

    Sep 3, 2026

    Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:record
  3. First seen by HOL

    Aug 26, 2026

Sources and claim methodology

  • Source referenceassets.danfoss.com
  • Source referenceassets.danfoss.com
  • Source referenceassets.danfoss.com
Upstream source description

Improper access control in debug and engineering interfaces in Danfoss iC7-Automation SP, iC7-Marine, and iC7-Hybrid GR3 allows attackers to gain read/write access to internal values, upload and execute unsigned applications, and upload unsigned EEPROM data and firmware via exposed service interfaces and software update mechanisms

Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.

Related CVEs

  • FunnelKit <= 3.16.0.5 - Unauthenticated Stored Cross-Site Scripting via Order Fields (shipping/billing)Same generic ecosystem
  • WPAdverts <= 2.3.4 - Unauthenticated Stored Cross-Site Scripting via 'adverts_location' ParameterSame generic ecosystem
  • Molongui Authorship <= 5.2.12 - Unauthenticated Stored DOM-Based Cross-Site Scripting via Comment href AttributeSame generic ecosystem
  • WPForms <= 2.0.2.1 - Reflected Cross-Site Scripting via 'query_var' Smart Tag in iframe srcdoc AttributeSame generic ecosystem
  • Kirki – Freeform Page Builder, Website Builder & Customizer <= 6.3.1 - Authenticated (Subscriber+) Arbitrary Shortcode Execution via 'display_name'Same generic ecosystem
  • SureDash <= 1.12.1 - Authenticated (Subscriber+) Stored DOM-Based Cross-Site Scripting via Image 'alt' Attribute in Community Post ContentSame generic ecosystem

Record context

Vulnerability class
Vulnerability
EPSS
Not reported
CWE IDs
CWE-1191
Source
CVE List V5
Source checked
Oct 10, 2026
References
3 linked sources
Open source record