Answer in brief
CVE-2026-1758 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in Session Fixation. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Secomea/GateManager (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Secomea/GateManager (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Secomea/GateManagergeneric | 11.5;0, 11.4.625515072:0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 15, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 15, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 15, 2026
Session fixation vulnerability in Secomea GateManager (webserver module) allows Session Fixation. This issue affects GateManager: 11.5;0, 11.4.625515072:0. Fixed in Version 11.6 or 11.4.626194074 and above
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.