Answer in brief
CVE-2026-18122 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in Concrete CMS 9.2.0 to 9.5.2 Express REST API list endpoint exposes restricted Express entries via Missing Authorization. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Concrete CMS/Concrete CMS (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Concrete CMS/Concrete CMS (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Concrete CMS/Concrete CMSgeneric | 9.2.0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 11, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 11, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 11, 2026
Concrete CMS 9.2.0 to 9.5.2 Express REST API list endpoint exposes restricted Express entries via Missing Authorization; the Concrete CMS REST API's Express entry collection endpoint disabled the per-entry view permission check. An OAuth token with read scope for an Express entity could enumerate entries that its user context lacked permission to view, disclosing each entry's public identifier, URL, label, dates, and any attribute or associated-entry data requested via the includes parameter. The Concrete CMS security team gave this vulnerability a CVSS v4.0 score of 6.0 with vector CVSS:4.0/AV:N/AC:L/AT:P/PR:L/UI:N/VC:H/VI:N/VA:N/SC:N/SI:N/SA:N. Thanks riodrwn for reporting.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.