HOL LogoGuard

Explore HOL

  • HOL home
  • AI agent registry
  • AI plugins
  • Open standards
  • HOL members

Guard product

  • Guard overviewLocal security and control for AI agents and the tools they use.
  • FeaturesRuntime protection, policy routing, review, and evidence.

Explore Guard

  • Product previewWalk through Guard surfaces in read-only demo mode.
  • ComparisonCompare Guard with native controls and AI security vendors.

AI tools

  • All AI toolsEvery supported AI tool and how Guard applies policy to it.
  • Codex
  • Claude Code
  • Cursor
  • Gemini CLI
  • OpenCode
  • Hermes
  • OpenClaw
  • GitHub Copilot CLI
  • Antigravity
  • Kimi
  • Grok
  • Pi / Oh My Pi
  • Zcode

Extensions

  • All extensionsBrowse command and MCP coverage with owners and stated limits.
  • Command coverageShell command protection across clouds, databases, backups, and packages.
  • MCP server coverageSee how Guard maps risk state across MCP tools and servers.
  • Core safetyThe safety floor listings that ship with Guard.
  • Data and resilienceBackup and storage command protection.
  • Cloud and infrastructureAWS, Azure, GCP, Kubernetes, and more.

Security

  • AI security hubSecurity research, advisories, and agent safety coverage.
  • AI tool securitySecurity profiles for each supported coding agent.
  • Safe labsHands-on attack simulations with safe boundaries.
  • Redacted warningsReal blocked actions with sensitive details removed.
  • AdvisoriesCoordinated disclosure reports for AI tooling.
  • Active CVEsSearch active CVEs affecting AI tooling.

Learn

  • Security guidesPractical guides for securing AI agent workflows.
  • DocsInstall, configure, and operate Guard with confidence.
  • ResearchPublished security research, benchmarks, and methodology.

Community

  • ReleasesVersion history, shipped changes and upgrade notes.
  • ContributorsThe people and contributions behind HOL Guard.
  • AffiliatesShare Guard with your audience and earn from referrals.
  • SponsorKeep agent security open: sponsor a project, place a banner, or fund a security initiative.
PricingEnterpriseOpen AppInstall Guard
  1. Guard
  2. Security
  3. CVEs
  4. CVE 2026 21584 cisa adp vulnrichment
HOL Guard

Public security guidance for teams protecting AI harnesses, MCP servers, skills, prompts, and local tool execution.

Install Guard

AI Security

  • Prompt injection
  • MCP security
  • OWASP MCP mapping
  • Supply chain

Resources

  • Trust packet
  • Harness setup
  • Redacted warnings
  • Safe labs

Product

  • Install Guard
  • Pricing
  • Open dashboard
Guard
  • Guard Overview
  • Releases
  • Contributors
  • Install Guard
  • Pricing
Docs
  • Documentation Index
  • Developer Hub
  • API Reference
  • Root OpenAPI
  • Registry OpenAPI
  • Run in Postman
  • Standards
  • Submit ERC-8004 Contract
  • Feature Your Agent
Best Plugins
  • Browse Plugins
  • Plugin Launches
  • Best Claude Plugins
  • Best Codex Plugins
  • Best Grok Plugins
  • Best Kimi Plugins
  • Best DeepSeek Plugins
  • Best Antigravity Plugins
  • Best MCP Servers
  • Best Cursor Plugins
  • Best OpenCode Plugins
Best Agents
  • Best ERC-8004 Agents
  • Best Virtuals Agents
  • Best MCP Servers
  • Best A2A Agents
  • Best x402 Payable
  • All Categories
Community
  • Telegram
  • X
More
  • About HOL
  • Contact
  • Blog
  • GitHub
  • Privacy
  • Terms of Service
Settings

Copyright © 2026 HOL DAO LLC. All rights reserved.

Back to active CVEs
High · CVSS 7.6CVE-2026-21584

CISA ADP VulnrichmentCVE-2026-21584

Answer in brief

CVE-2026-21584 records a High severity (CVSS 7.6) vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Atlassian/Bamboo Data Center (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.

Analysis pending evidence review

HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.

Published Aug 18, 2026Updated Sep 2, 2026Source checked Oct 4, 2026First seen by HOL Aug 18, 2026Material review Sep 2, 2026
Upstream Advisory

Key facts

Risk
High · CVSS 7.6
Exploitation
Not marked as known exploited
Affected software
2 mapped packages or products
Fix availability
Not reported

Why this deserves its current priority

CVSS is 7.6. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.

Analysis status

Analysis pending evidence review

Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.

Affected scope and exposure questions

The current feed maps Atlassian/Bamboo Data Center (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.

Affected products and reported versions
ProductAffected versionsFixed versions
cpe:2.3:a:atlassian:bamboo:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:*Not reportedNot reported
Mapped affected packages and fixed versions
PackageAffected rangeFixed version
Atlassian/Bamboo Data Centergeneric12.1.0 to 12.1.9 || 12.0.0 to 12.0.2 || 11.0.0 to 11.0.8 || 10.2.0 to 10.2.21 || 10.1.0 to 10.1.1 || 10.0.0 to 10.0.3Not reported

Recommended response

  1. 1Check inventory. Check lockfiles and deployed manifests for Atlassian/Bamboo Data Center.
  2. 2Review the reported fix. Monitor this advisory for an available fix and review any installs of the affected package.

Evidence timeline and material changes

  1. Published upstream

    Aug 18, 2026

    Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:record
  2. Source modified

    Sep 2, 2026

    Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:record
  3. First seen by HOL

    Aug 18, 2026

Sources and claim methodology

  • Source referenceconfluence.atlassian.com
  • Source referencejira.atlassian.com
Upstream source description

This High severity Improper Authorization vulnerability was introduced in versions 10.0.0, 10.1.0, 10.2.0, 11.0.0, 12.0.0, and 12.1.0 of Bamboo Data Center. This Improper Authorization vulnerability, with a CVSS Score of 7.6, allows an authenticated attacker to gain unintended access and can lead to the exposure of resources or functionality, possibly providing attackers with sensitive information or even execute arbitrary code. Atlassian recommends that Bamboo Data Center customers upgrade to latest version, if you are unable to do so, upgrade your instance to one of the specified supported fixed versions: * Bamboo Data Center 10.2: Upgrade to a release greater than or equal to 10.2.22 * Bamboo Data Center 12.1: Upgrade to a release greater than or equal to 12.1.10 See the release notes (https://confluence.atlassian.com/bambooreleases/bamboo-release-notes-1189793869.html). You can download the latest version of Bamboo Data Center from the download center (https://www.atlassian.com/software/bamboo/download-archives). This vulnerability was reported via our Penetration Testing program.

Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.

Related CVEs

  • Omega Solution CoinEx Crypto Customer Profile API customer authorizationAlso CWE-285
  • Omega Solution CoinEx Crypto Customer Information API customer-currency authorizationAlso CWE-285
  • OpenAM before 16.1.3 PKCE Enforcement Bypass via OAuth 2.0 Hybrid FlowsAlso CWE-285
  • OpenAM before 16.1.3 Improper Authorization in Delegated Session-Destroy Realm ScopingAlso CWE-285
  • WordPress TranslatePress plugin <= 3.3.6 - Cross Site Scripting (XSS) vulnerabilitySame generic ecosystem
  • WordPress Kirki plugin <= 6.3.1 - Arbitrary Code Execution vulnerabilitySame generic ecosystem

Record context

Vulnerability class
Privilege Escalation
EPSS
Not reported
CWE IDs
CWE-285
Source
CVE List V5
Source checked
Oct 4, 2026
References
2 linked sources
Open source record