Answer in brief
CVE-2026-25108 records a High severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Soliton Systems K.K./FileZen (generic), Soliton Systems K.K./FileZen (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. Known-exploitation status makes exposure review time-sensitive. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Soliton Systems K.K./FileZen (generic), Soliton Systems K.K./FileZen (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Soliton Systems K.K./FileZengeneric | V4.2.1 to V4.2.8 | Not reported |
| Soliton Systems K.K./FileZengeneric | V5.0.0 to V5.0.10 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Feb 13, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Mar 17, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
May 24, 2026
Added to CISA KEV
Feb 24, 2026
Evidence: source:kev:kev:kev:recordFileZen contains an OS command injection vulnerability. When FileZen Antivirus Check Option is enabled, a logged-in user may send a specially crafted HTTP request to execute an arbitrary OS command.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.