Answer in brief
CVE-2026-2603 records a High severity (CVSS 8.1) vulnerability in Keycloak: keycloak: unauthorized authentication via disabled saml identity provider. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps org.keycloak:keycloak-server-spi-private (maven), org.keycloak:keycloak-services (maven). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
CVSS is 8.1. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps org.keycloak:keycloak-server-spi-private (maven), org.keycloak:keycloak-services (maven). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Product | Affected versions | Fixed versions |
|---|---|---|
| cpe:2.3:a:redhat:build_of_keycloak:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| org.keycloak:keycloak-server-spi-privatemaven | >=0 <26.5.5 | 26.5.5 |
| org.keycloak:keycloak-servicesmaven | >=0 <26.5.5 | 26.5.5 |
Published upstream
Mar 18, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Aug 26, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Jul 15, 2026
A flaw was found in Keycloak. A remote attacker could bypass security controls by sending a valid SAML response from an external Identity Provider (IdP) to the Keycloak SAML endpoint for IdP-initiated broker logins. This allows the attacker to complete broker logins even when the SAML Identity Provider is disabled, leading to unauthorized authentication.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.