Answer in brief
CVE-2026-30368 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Lightspeed/Lightspeed Classroom (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Lightspeed/Lightspeed Classroom (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Lightspeed/Lightspeed Classroomgeneric | 5.1.2.1763770643 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Apr 24, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 8, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 8, 2026
A client-side authorization flaw in Lightspeed Systems Classroom v5.1.2.1763770643 allows unauthenticated attackers to impersonate users by bypassing integrity checks and abusing client-generated authorization tokens, leading to unauthorized control and monitoring of student devices.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.