HOL LogoGuard

Explore HOL

  • HOL home
  • AI agent registry
  • AI plugins
  • Open standards
  • HOL members

Guard product

  • Guard overviewLocal security and control for AI agents and the tools they use.
  • FeaturesRuntime protection, policy routing, review, and evidence.

Explore Guard

  • Product previewWalk through Guard surfaces in read-only demo mode.
  • ComparisonCompare Guard with native controls and AI security vendors.

AI tools

  • All AI toolsEvery supported AI tool and how Guard applies policy to it.
  • Codex
  • Claude Code
  • Cursor
  • Antigravity CLI
  • OpenCode
  • Hermes
  • OpenClaw
  • GitHub Copilot CLI
  • Antigravity
  • Kimi
  • Grok
  • Pi / Oh My Pi
  • Zcode

Extensions

  • All extensionsBrowse command and MCP coverage with owners and stated limits.
  • Command coverageShell command protection across clouds, databases, backups, and packages.
  • MCP server coverageSee how Guard maps risk state across MCP tools and servers.
  • Core safetyThe safety floor listings that ship with Guard.
  • Data and resilienceBackup and storage command protection.
  • Cloud and infrastructureAWS, Azure, GCP, Kubernetes, and more.

Security

  • AI security hubSecurity research, advisories, and agent safety coverage.
  • AI tool securitySecurity profiles for each supported coding agent.
  • Safe labsHands-on attack simulations with safe boundaries.
  • Redacted warningsReal blocked actions with sensitive details removed.
  • AdvisoriesCoordinated disclosure reports for AI tooling.
  • Active CVEsSearch active CVEs affecting AI tooling.

Learn

  • Security guidesPractical guides for securing AI agent workflows.
  • DocsInstall, configure, and operate Guard with confidence.
  • ResearchPublished security research, benchmarks, and methodology.

Community

  • ReleasesVersion history, shipped changes and upgrade notes.
  • ContributorsThe people and contributions behind HOL Guard.
  • AffiliatesShare Guard with your audience and earn from referrals.
  • SponsorKeep agent security open: sponsor a project, place a banner, or fund a security initiative.
PricingEnterpriseOpen AppInstall Guard
  1. Guard
  2. Security
  3. CVEs
  4. CVE 2026 30512 cisa adp vulnrichment
HOL Guard

Public security guidance for teams protecting AI harnesses, MCP servers, skills, prompts, and local tool execution.

Install Guard

AI Security

  • Prompt injection
  • MCP security
  • OWASP MCP mapping
  • Supply chain

Resources

  • Trust packet
  • Harness setup
  • Redacted warnings
  • Safe labs

Product

  • Install Guard
  • Pricing
  • Open dashboard
Guard
  • Guard Overview
  • Releases
  • Contributors
  • Install Guard
  • Pricing
Docs
  • Documentation Index
  • Developer Hub
  • API Reference
  • Root OpenAPI
  • Registry OpenAPI
  • Run in Postman
  • Standards
  • Submit ERC-8004 Contract
  • Feature Your Agent
Best Plugins
  • Browse Plugins
  • Plugin Launches
  • Best Claude Plugins
  • Best Codex Plugins
  • Best Grok Plugins
  • Best Kimi Plugins
  • Best DeepSeek Plugins
  • Best Antigravity Plugins
  • Best MCP Servers
  • Best Cursor Plugins
  • Best OpenCode Plugins
Best Agents
  • Best ERC-8004 Agents
  • Best Virtuals Agents
  • Best MCP Servers
  • Best A2A Agents
  • Best x402 Payable
  • All Categories
Community
  • Telegram
  • X
More
  • About HOL
  • Contact
  • Blog
  • GitHub
  • Privacy
  • Terms of Service
Settings

Copyright © 2026 HOL DAO LLC. All rights reserved.

Back to active CVEs
High · CVSS 7.8CVE-2026-30512

CISA ADP VulnrichmentCVE-2026-30512

Answer in brief

CVE-2026-30512 records a High severity (CVSS 7.8) vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.

Analysis pending evidence review

HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.

Published Aug 24, 2026Updated Sep 9, 2026Source checked Oct 10, 2026First seen by HOL Aug 24, 2026Material review Sep 9, 2026
Upstream Advisory

Key facts

Risk
High · CVSS 7.8
Exploitation
Not marked as known exploited
Affected software
1 mapped package or product
Fix availability
Not reported

Why this deserves its current priority

CVSS is 7.8. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.

Analysis status

Analysis pending evidence review

Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.

Affected scope and exposure questions

The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.

Mapped affected packages and fixed versions
PackageAffected rangeFixed version
n/a/n/agenericn/aNot reported

Recommended response

  1. 1Check inventory. Check lockfiles and deployed manifests for n/a/n/a.
  2. 2Review the reported fix. Monitor this advisory for an available fix and review any installs of the affected package.

Evidence timeline and material changes

  1. Published upstream

    Aug 24, 2026

    Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:record
  2. Source modified

    Sep 9, 2026

    Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:record
  3. First seen by HOL

    Aug 24, 2026

Sources and claim methodology

  • GitHub security advisorygist.github.com
  • Source referencetuv.com
Upstream source description

A local privilege escalation vulnerability exists in the Restricted Access (Kiosk) Mode implementation of Scheidt & Bachmann entervo HMI prior to V2 R5 P0 M5. The vulnerability affects the external PDF viewer functionality used to display the application manual and its interaction with the underlying Windows operating system. An authenticated low-privileged user can escape the kiosk environment by opening the application manual in the external PDF viewer and abusing the print functionality. Successful exploitation allows execution of arbitrary commands outside the kiosk environment with local administrator privileges.

Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.

Related CVEs

  • Photo Reviews for WooCommerce <= 1.2.30 - Unauthenticated Stored DOM-Based Cross-Site Scripting via 'wcpr_image_upload_id' ParameterSame generic ecosystem
  • LazyLoad Plugin <= 2.4.0 - Unauthenticated Stored Cross-Site Scripting via Comment ContentSame generic ecosystem
  • Team <= 6.0.2 - Authenticated (Contributor+) Stored Cross-Site Scripting via 'ttp_filter_taxonomy' Post Meta via [tlpteam] ShortcodeSame generic ecosystem
  • Simple Membership <= 4.8.4 - Authenticated (Subscriber+) Stored Cross-Site Scripting via Country FieldSame generic ecosystem
  • Responsive Lightbox & Gallery <= 2.7.9 - Authenticated (Editor+) Stored Cross-Site Scripting via Comment Content 'title' AttributeSame generic ecosystem
  • SpeedyCache <= 1.4.2 - Unauthenticated Sensitive Information Exposure via Insecure Cache Configuration via Cache Write Gate Missing comment_author_* Cookie CheckSame generic ecosystem

Record context

Vulnerability class
Privilege Escalation
EPSS
Not reported
CWE IDs
CWE-250
Source
CVE List V5
Source checked
Oct 10, 2026
References
2 linked sources
Open source record