Answer in brief
CVE-2026-31020 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| n/a/n/ageneric | n/a | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 4, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 4, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 4, 2026
In DocsGPT 0.15.0 and below, the application provides a custom prompt feature that allows users to define prompt content used during chatbot interactions. This functionality renders user-supplied prompt data using Jinja templates without input sanitization or sandboxing. An unauthenticated attacker can inject malicious template expressions, leading to a server-side template injection (SSTI) vulnerability that can be exploited to achieve full remote code execution (RCE).
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.