Answer in brief
CVE-2026-35867 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps LB-LINK/AC1900 firmware (generic), n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps LB-LINK/AC1900 firmware (generic), n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| LB-LINK/AC1900 firmwaregeneric | 1.0.2 | Not reported |
| n/a/n/ageneric | n/a | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 13, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 14, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 13, 2026
A Command Injection vulnerability exists in the bs_SetLimitCli_info function within the libshare.so library of the LB-LINK router AC1900_AZ2 V1.0.2 via shell metacharacters, if the device is deployed in a scenario where an actor is able to make a "POST /goform/set_LimitClient_cfg" call but does not already have administrative access to the device.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.