Answer in brief
CVE-2026-35868 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| n/a/n/ageneric | n/a | Not reported |
Published upstream
Aug 27, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Aug 31, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Aug 27, 2026
A Command Injection vulnerability exists in the bs_SetLimitCli_info function within the libshare.so library of LB-link Router AC2100_AZ3 V1.0.4. This flaw occurs due to insufficient validation and sanitization of user-supplied input before it is passed to a system-level command execution context. An attacker can exploit this vulnerability by injecting specially crafted shell metacharacters or payloads into the vulnerable parameter, resulting in the execution of arbitrary operating system commands.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.