HOL LogoGuard

Explore HOL

  • HOL home
  • AI agent registry
  • AI plugins
  • Open standards
  • HOL members
  • Sponsor HOL
  • Advertise with HOL

Guard product

  • Guard overviewLocal security and control for AI agents and the tools they use.
  • FeaturesRuntime protection, policy routing, review, and evidence.

Explore Guard

  • Product previewWalk through Guard surfaces in read-only demo mode.
  • ComparisonCompare Guard with native controls and AI security vendors.

AI tools

  • All AI toolsEvery supported AI tool and how Guard applies policy to it.
  • Codex
  • Claude Code
  • Cursor
  • Antigravity CLI
  • OpenCode
  • Hermes
  • OpenClaw
  • GitHub Copilot CLI
  • Antigravity
  • Kimi
  • Grok
  • Pi / Oh My Pi
  • Zcode

Extensions

  • All extensionsBrowse command and MCP coverage with owners and stated limits.
  • Command coverageShell command protection across clouds, databases, backups, and packages.
  • MCP server coverageSee how Guard maps risk state across MCP tools and servers.
  • Core safetyThe safety floor listings that ship with Guard.
  • Data and resilienceBackup and storage command protection.
  • Cloud and infrastructureAWS, Azure, GCP, Kubernetes, and more.

Security

  • AI security hubSecurity research, advisories, and agent safety coverage.
  • AI tool securitySecurity profiles for each supported coding agent.
  • Safe labsHands-on attack simulations with safe boundaries.
  • Redacted warningsReal blocked actions with sensitive details removed.
  • AdvisoriesCoordinated disclosure reports for AI tooling.
  • Active CVEsSearch active CVEs affecting AI tooling.

Learn

  • Security guidesPractical guides for securing AI agent workflows.
  • DocsInstall, configure, and operate Guard with confidence.
  • ResearchPublished security research, benchmarks, and methodology.

Community

  • ReleasesVersion history, shipped changes and upgrade notes.
  • ContributorsThe people and contributions behind HOL Guard.
  • AffiliatesShare Guard with your audience and earn from referrals.
  • SponsorFund agreed research, implementation and shared testing through the HOL Partner Program.
  • AdvertiseCompare README logo placements, previews and monthly prices, or promote a plugin or extension.
PricingEnterpriseOpen AppInstall Guard
  1. Guard
  2. Security
  3. CVEs
  4. CVE 2026 44622 evoke systems evoke csms insufficiently protected
HOL Guard

Public security guidance for teams protecting AI harnesses, MCP servers, skills, prompts, and local tool execution.

Install Guard

AI Security

  • Prompt injection
  • MCP security
  • OWASP MCP mapping
  • Supply chain

Resources

  • Trust packet
  • Harness setup
  • Redacted warnings
  • Safe labs

Product

  • Install Guard
  • Pricing
  • Open dashboard
Guard
  • Guard Overview
  • Releases
  • Contributors
  • Install Guard
  • Pricing
Docs
  • Documentation Index
  • Developer Hub
  • API Reference
  • Root OpenAPI
  • Registry OpenAPI
  • Run in Postman
  • Standards
  • Submit ERC-8004 Contract
  • Feature Your Agent
Best Plugins
  • Browse Plugins
  • Plugin Launches
  • Best Claude Plugins
  • Best Codex Plugins
  • Best Grok Plugins
  • Best Kimi Plugins
  • Best DeepSeek Plugins
  • Best Antigravity Plugins
  • Best MCP Servers
  • Best Cursor Plugins
  • Best OpenCode Plugins
Best Agents
  • Best ERC-8004 Agents
  • Best Virtuals Agents
  • Best MCP Servers
  • Best A2A Agents
  • Best x402 Payable
  • All Categories
Community
  • Telegram
  • X
More
  • About HOL
  • Sponsor
  • Advertise
  • Affiliate program
  • Contact
  • Blog
  • GitHub
  • Privacy
  • Terms of Service
Settings

Copyright © 2026 HOL DAO LLC. All rights reserved.

Back to active CVEs
Medium · CVSS 6.9CVE-2026-44622

EVoke Systems EVoke CSMS Insufficiently Protected CredentialsCVE-2026-44622

Answer in brief

CVE-2026-44622 records a Medium severity (CVSS 6.9) vulnerability in EVoke Systems EVoke CSMS Insufficiently Protected Credentials. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps EVoke/EVoke CSMS (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.

Analysis pending evidence review

HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.

Published Jun 25, 2026Updated Oct 25, 2026Source checked Nov 3, 2026First seen by HOL Jun 25, 2026Material review Oct 25, 2026
Upstream Advisory

Key facts

Risk
Medium · CVSS 6.9
Exploitation
Not marked as known exploited
Affected software
1 mapped package or product
Fix availability
Not reported

Why this deserves its current priority

CVSS is 6.9. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.

Analysis status

Analysis pending evidence review

Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.

Affected scope and exposure questions

The current feed maps EVoke/EVoke CSMS (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.

Mapped affected packages and fixed versions
PackageAffected rangeFixed version
EVoke/EVoke CSMSgenericAll versionsNot reported

Recommended response

  1. 1Check inventory. Check lockfiles and deployed manifests for EVoke/EVoke CSMS.
  2. 2Review the reported fix. Source-reported solutions: EVoke states that as a hardware-agnostic platform supporting multiple charger Original Equipment Manufacturers OEMs, EVoke must interoperate with EVSE devices that support different OCPP security profiles depending on the firmware capabilities of the charger. EVoke CSMS currently supports all OCPP security profiles (0–3). However, the effective security configuration for a charger connection is determined by the security profile implemented in the EVSE firmware. Some legacy chargers deployed in the network support only Security Profile 0 or 1. These chargers were installed prior to the broader industry adoption of stronger authentication mechanisms defined in OCPP Security Profiles 2 and 3. EVoke is actively working with charger OEM partners to migrate supported devices to Security Profile 2 (TLS encryption with basic authentication) or Security Profile 3 (Mutual TLS authentication using client certificates). For OEMs that continue to support firmware updates, EVoke will prioritize upgrades to enable Security Profiles 2 or 3. EVoke states that certain legacy charger models deployed on the network are no longer supported by the manufacturer (for example, chargers originally produced by EVBox). These devices cannot be upgraded to support stronger security profiles. For chargers limited to Security Profiles 0 or 1, EVoke is implementing additional server-side protections to mitigate spoofing risks. Allow-listed chargers will only be accepted from chargers whose IDs are registered in the EVoke CSMS inventory database. Unknown charger identifiers will be rejected.

Evidence timeline and material changes

  1. Published upstream

    Jun 25, 2026

    Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:record
  2. Source modified

    Oct 25, 2026

    Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:record
  3. First seen by HOL

    Jun 25, 2026

Sources and claim methodology

  • Source referenceevokesystems.com
  • GitHub security advisorygithub.com
  • CISA Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalogcisa.gov
Upstream source description

Charging station authentication identifiers are publicly accessible via web-based mapping platforms.

Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.

Record context

Vulnerability class
Missing Auth
EPSS
Not reported
CWE IDs
CWE-522
Source
CVE List V5
Source checked
Nov 3, 2026
References
3 linked sources
Open source record