Answer in brief
CVE-2026-51956 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| n/a/n/ageneric | n/a | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 1, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 2, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 1, 2026
A Broken Object Level Authorization vulnerability exists in Grashjs Atlas CMMS prior to v1.6.0. An authenticated user from one tenant can read and modify another tenant's company record by changing only the numeric ID in the /company/{id} endpoint. The application does not enforce tenant-level ownership checks when accessing or updating company objects, allowing cross-tenant access and modification of company profile data.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.