Answer in brief
CVE-2026-53620 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps GROWI, Inc./GROWI (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps GROWI, Inc./GROWI (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| GROWI, Inc./GROWIgeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Aug 31, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Aug 31, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Aug 31, 2026
GROWI contains a vulnerability with an authorization bypass through user-controlled key in the bookmark folder APIs. If this vulnerability is exploited, an authenticated attacker could retrieve, tamper with, and/or delete the other user's bookmark data.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.