Answer in brief
CVE-2026-55060 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in GoCD is vulnerable to authorization bypass via support process list API. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps gocd/gocd (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps gocd/gocd (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| gocd/gocdgeneric | >= 13.1.0, < 26.1.0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 21, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 21, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 21, 2026
GoCD is a continuous deliver server. From 13.1.0 until 26.1.0, the /go/api/support/process_list endpoint does not enforce its intended administrator-only authorization. An authenticated internal user can query the endpoint while source control child processes are running and view command-line arguments, usernames, remote material URLs, and internal material paths for materials the user cannot otherwise access. Exploitation depends on unpredictable process timing, and credentials, environment variables, and user-defined secrets remain masked or omitted. This issue is fixed in version 26.1.0.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.