HOL LogoGuard

Explore HOL

  • HOL home
  • AI agent registry
  • AI plugins
  • Open standards
  • HOL members
  • Sponsor HOL
  • Advertise with HOL

Guard product

  • Guard overviewLocal security and control for AI agents and the tools they use.
  • FeaturesRuntime protection, policy routing, review, and evidence.

Explore Guard

  • Product previewWalk through Guard surfaces in read-only demo mode.
  • ComparisonCompare Guard with native controls and AI security vendors.

AI tools

  • All AI toolsEvery supported AI tool and how Guard applies policy to it.
  • Codex
  • Claude Code
  • Cursor
  • Antigravity CLI
  • OpenCode
  • Hermes
  • OpenClaw
  • GitHub Copilot CLI
  • Antigravity
  • Kimi
  • Grok
  • Pi / Oh My Pi
  • Zcode

Extensions

  • All extensionsBrowse command and MCP coverage with owners and stated limits.
  • Command coverageShell command protection across clouds, databases, backups, and packages.
  • MCP server coverageSee how Guard maps risk state across MCP tools and servers.
  • Core safetyThe safety floor listings that ship with Guard.
  • Data and resilienceBackup and storage command protection.
  • Cloud and infrastructureAWS, Azure, GCP, Kubernetes, and more.

Security

  • AI security hubSecurity research, advisories, and agent safety coverage.
  • AI tool securitySecurity profiles for each supported coding agent.
  • Safe labsHands-on attack simulations with safe boundaries.
  • Redacted warningsReal blocked actions with sensitive details removed.
  • AdvisoriesCoordinated disclosure reports for AI tooling.
  • Active CVEsSearch active CVEs affecting AI tooling.

Learn

  • Security guidesPractical guides for securing AI agent workflows.
  • DocsInstall, configure, and operate Guard with confidence.
  • ResearchPublished security research, benchmarks, and methodology.

Community

  • ReleasesVersion history, shipped changes and upgrade notes.
  • ContributorsThe people and contributions behind HOL Guard.
  • AffiliatesShare Guard with your audience and earn from referrals.
  • SponsorFund agreed research, implementation and shared testing through the HOL Partner Program.
  • AdvertiseCompare README logo placements, previews and monthly prices, or promote a plugin or extension.
PricingEnterpriseOpen AppInstall Guard
  1. Guard
  2. Security
  3. CVEs
  4. CVE 2026 59111 command injection vulnerability in eobanka
HOL Guard

Public security guidance for teams protecting AI harnesses, MCP servers, skills, prompts, and local tool execution.

Install Guard

AI Security

  • Prompt injection
  • MCP security
  • OWASP MCP mapping
  • Supply chain

Resources

  • Trust packet
  • Harness setup
  • Redacted warnings
  • Safe labs

Product

  • Install Guard
  • Pricing
  • Open dashboard
Guard
  • Guard Overview
  • Releases
  • Contributors
  • Install Guard
  • Pricing
Docs
  • Documentation Index
  • Developer Hub
  • API Reference
  • Root OpenAPI
  • Registry OpenAPI
  • Run in Postman
  • Standards
  • Submit ERC-8004 Contract
  • Feature Your Agent
Best Plugins
  • Browse Plugins
  • Plugin Launches
  • Best Claude Plugins
  • Best Codex Plugins
  • Best Grok Plugins
  • Best Kimi Plugins
  • Best DeepSeek Plugins
  • Best Antigravity Plugins
  • Best MCP Servers
  • Best Cursor Plugins
  • Best OpenCode Plugins
Best Agents
  • Best ERC-8004 Agents
  • Best Virtuals Agents
  • Best MCP Servers
  • Best A2A Agents
  • Best x402 Payable
  • All Categories
Community
  • Telegram
  • X
More
  • About HOL
  • Sponsor
  • Advertise
  • Contact
  • Blog
  • GitHub
  • Privacy
  • Terms of Service
Settings

Copyright © 2026 HOL DAO LLC. All rights reserved.

Back to active CVEs
Critical · CVSS 9.3CVE-2026-59111

Command Injection vulnerability in eObčanka-IdentifikaceCVE-2026-59111

Answer in brief

CVE-2026-59111 records a Critical severity (CVSS 9.3) vulnerability in Command Injection vulnerability in eObčanka-Identifikace. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Digitální a informační agentura (DIA)/eObčanka-Identifikace (generic), Ministry of the Interior (MVČR)/eObčanka-Identifikace (generic), Ministry of the Interior (MVČR)/eObčanka-Identifikace (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.

Analysis pending evidence review

HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.

Published Aug 31, 2026Updated Sep 1, 2026Source checked Oct 15, 2026First seen by HOL Aug 31, 2026Material review Sep 1, 2026
Upstream Advisory

Key facts

Risk
Critical · CVSS 9.3
Exploitation
Not marked as known exploited
Affected software
3 mapped packages or products
Fix availability
Not reported

Why this deserves its current priority

CVSS is 9.3. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.

Analysis status

Analysis pending evidence review

Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.

Affected scope and exposure questions

The current feed maps Digitální a informační agentura (DIA)/eObčanka-Identifikace (generic), Ministry of the Interior (MVČR)/eObčanka-Identifikace (generic), Ministry of the Interior (MVČR)/eObčanka-Identifikace (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.

Mapped affected packages and fixed versions
PackageAffected rangeFixed version
Digitální a informační agentura (DIA)/eObčanka-Identifikacegeneric0Not reported
Ministry of the Interior (MVČR)/eObčanka-Identifikacegeneric0Not reported
Ministry of the Interior (MVČR)/eObčanka-Identifikacegeneric>=0 <=3.5.1Not reported

Recommended response

  1. 1Check inventory. Check lockfiles and deployed manifests for Digitální a informační agentura (DIA)/eObčanka-Identifikace, Ministry of the Interior (MVČR)/eObčanka-Identifikace, Ministry of the Interior (MVČR)/eObčanka-Identifikace.
  2. 2Review the reported fix. Source-reported solution: remediated in v3.6.0 (Released: 2026-05-13) - Implemented AppleScript sanitization fixed in v3.7.0 (Released: 2026-07-17) - AppleScript was completely removed from the bundle

Evidence timeline and material changes

  1. Published upstream

    Aug 31, 2026

    Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:record
  2. Source modified

    Sep 1, 2026

    Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:record
  3. First seen by HOL

    Aug 31, 2026

Sources and claim methodology

  • Source referenceinfo.identita.gov.cz
Upstream source description

Improper neutralization of special elements used in an OS command ('OS command injection') vulnerability in Digitální a informační agentura (DIA) eObčanka-Identifikace on MacOS enables an attacker to register a custom URL scheme (czeeopauth://) for parameterized application execution. Prior to version 3.6.0, incoming URL parameters were passed to the compiled AppleScript wrapper using concatenation without sufficient sanitization.

Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.

Related CVEs

  • CUPS ipp backend status-line injection can update queue PPD and lead to conditional RCE as lp via foomatic-ripAlso CWE-78
  • kin-openapi: Unauthenticated panic (DoS) in openapi3filter legacy router via non-canonical/unsupported HTTP method on a static pathSame generic ecosystem
  • kin-openapi spec loader panics on a self-referential additionalProperties $ref (nil-pointer DoS)Same generic ecosystem
  • kin-openapi openapi3filter: nil-pointer panic in ValidateResponse on a response header declared with contentSame generic ecosystem
  • kin-openapi deepObject query decoding repeatedly compiles an invariant regular expressionSame generic ecosystem
  • kin-openapi: ValidationHandler security-requirement bypass via encoded-path operation confusionSame generic ecosystem

Record context

Vulnerability class
Command Injection
EPSS
Not reported
CWE IDs
CWE-78
Source
CVE List V5
Source checked
Oct 15, 2026
References
1 linked source
Open source record