Answer in brief
CVE-2026-63457 records a Medium severity (CVSS 6.5) vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE)/HPE Integrated Lights-Out 6 (iLO 6) (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
CVSS is 6.5. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE)/HPE Integrated Lights-Out 6 (iLO 6) (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Product | Affected versions | Fixed versions |
|---|---|---|
| cpe:2.3:h:hpe:integrated_lights-out_6:-:*:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:o:hpe:integrated_lights-out_6_firmware:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE)/HPE Integrated Lights-Out 6 (iLO 6)generic | >=0 <1.78 | 1.78 |
Published upstream
Aug 5, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Aug 10, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Aug 5, 2026
A potential denial of service vulnerability exists in HPE Integrated Lights-Out 6 (iLO 6) prior to v1.78.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.