Answer in brief
CVE-2026-65013 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in Onlook tRPC Insecure Direct Object Reference via multiple procedures. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps onlook/repo (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps onlook/repo (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| onlook/repogeneric | 0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Jul 22, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 17, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 17, 2026
Onlook through 0.2.32, fixed in commit 423e2e9, contains a broken object level authorization vulnerability that allows authenticated attackers to access and manipulate other users' resources by supplying arbitrary UUID values to tRPC API procedures including project.get, member.remove, and chat.conversation.delete. Attackers can provide arbitrary projectId or conversationId values without authorization validation to read, modify, and delete other users' project data, members, and conversation history.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.