Answer in brief
CVE-2026-65099 records a High severity (CVSS 7.8) vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps NVIDIA/NemoClaw (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
CVSS is 7.8. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps NVIDIA/NemoClaw (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Product | Affected versions | Fixed versions |
|---|---|---|
| cpe:2.3:a:nvidia:nemoclaw:0.0.1:*:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:o:linux:linux_kernel:-:*:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA/NemoClawgeneric | 0 to 0.0.1 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Aug 25, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 1, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Aug 25, 2026
NVIDIA NemoClaw for Linux contains a vulnerability in its command-line interface, where an attacker could cause OS command injection. A successful exploit of this vulnerability might lead to code execution, data tampering, information disclosure, and denial of service.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.