Answer in brief
CVE-2026-66775 records a Medium severity (CVSS 4.3) vulnerability in Multiple vulnerabilities in SAP Business AI Platform (Approuter). The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps SAP_SE/SAP Business AI Platform (Approuter) (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
CVSS is 4.3. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps SAP_SE/SAP Business AI Platform (Approuter) (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Product | Affected versions | Fixed versions |
|---|---|---|
| cpe:2.3:a:sap:approuter:*:*:*:*:*:node.js:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| SAP_SE/SAP Business AI Platform (Approuter)generic | SAP Approuter node.js package < 23.0.0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Aug 11, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 8, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Aug 11, 2026
SAP Approuter does not enforce cross-site request forgery protection on the authentication flow by default. An unauthenticated attacker could craft a malicious link and trick a victim into following it. Successful exploitation could allow the attacker to bind the victim's session to an attacker-controlled identity, resulting in a low impact on integrity. There is no impact on confidentiality and availability.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.