HOL LogoGuard

Explore HOL

  • HOL home
  • AI agent registry
  • AI plugins
  • Open standards
  • HOL members
  • Sponsor HOL
  • Advertise with HOL

Guard product

  • Guard overviewLocal security and control for AI agents and the tools they use.
  • FeaturesRuntime protection, policy routing, review, and evidence.

Explore Guard

  • Product previewWalk through Guard surfaces in read-only demo mode.
  • ComparisonCompare Guard with native controls and AI security vendors.

AI tools

  • All AI toolsEvery supported AI tool and how Guard applies policy to it.
  • Codex
  • Claude Code
  • Cursor
  • Antigravity CLI
  • OpenCode
  • Hermes
  • OpenClaw
  • GitHub Copilot CLI
  • Antigravity
  • Kimi
  • Grok
  • Pi / Oh My Pi
  • Zcode

Extensions

  • All extensionsBrowse command and MCP coverage with owners and stated limits.
  • Command coverageShell command protection across clouds, databases, backups, and packages.
  • MCP server coverageSee how Guard maps risk state across MCP tools and servers.
  • Core safetyThe safety floor listings that ship with Guard.
  • Data and resilienceBackup and storage command protection.
  • Cloud and infrastructureAWS, Azure, GCP, Kubernetes, and more.

Security

  • AI security hubSecurity research, advisories, and agent safety coverage.
  • AI tool securitySecurity profiles for each supported coding agent.
  • Safe labsHands-on attack simulations with safe boundaries.
  • Redacted warningsReal blocked actions with sensitive details removed.
  • AdvisoriesCoordinated disclosure reports for AI tooling.
  • Active CVEsSearch active CVEs affecting AI tooling.

Learn

  • Security guidesPractical guides for securing AI agent workflows.
  • DocsInstall, configure, and operate Guard with confidence.
  • ResearchPublished security research, benchmarks, and methodology.

Community

  • ReleasesVersion history, shipped changes and upgrade notes.
  • ContributorsThe people and contributions behind HOL Guard.
  • AffiliatesShare Guard with your audience and earn from referrals.
  • SponsorFund agreed research, implementation and shared testing through the HOL Partner Program.
  • AdvertiseCompare README logo placements, previews and monthly prices, or promote a plugin or extension.
PricingEnterpriseOpen AppInstall Guard
  1. Guard
  2. Security
  3. CVEs
  4. CVE 2026 67622 flowise 314 idor in openai assistants integration
HOL Guard

Public security guidance for teams protecting AI harnesses, MCP servers, skills, prompts, and local tool execution.

Install Guard

AI Security

  • Prompt injection
  • MCP security
  • OWASP MCP mapping
  • Supply chain

Resources

  • Trust packet
  • Harness setup
  • Redacted warnings
  • Safe labs

Product

  • Install Guard
  • Pricing
  • Open dashboard
Guard
  • Guard Overview
  • Releases
  • Contributors
  • Install Guard
  • Pricing
Docs
  • Documentation Index
  • Developer Hub
  • API Reference
  • Root OpenAPI
  • Registry OpenAPI
  • Run in Postman
  • Standards
  • Submit ERC-8004 Contract
  • Feature Your Agent
Best Plugins
  • Browse Plugins
  • Plugin Launches
  • Best Claude Plugins
  • Best Codex Plugins
  • Best Grok Plugins
  • Best Kimi Plugins
  • Best DeepSeek Plugins
  • Best Antigravity Plugins
  • Best MCP Servers
  • Best Cursor Plugins
  • Best OpenCode Plugins
Best Agents
  • Best ERC-8004 Agents
  • Best Virtuals Agents
  • Best MCP Servers
  • Best A2A Agents
  • Best x402 Payable
  • All Categories
Community
  • Contribute to HOL
  • Telegram
  • X
More
  • About HOL
  • Sponsor
  • Advertise
  • Affiliate program
  • Contact
  • Blog
  • GitHub
  • Privacy
  • Terms of Service
Settings

Copyright © 2026 HOL DAO LLC. All rights reserved.

Back to active CVEs
High · CVSS 8.5CVE-2026-67622

Flowise 3.1.4 IDOR in OpenAI Assistants IntegrationCVE-2026-67622

Answer in brief

CVE-2026-67622 records a High severity (CVSS 8.5) vulnerability in Flowise 3.1.4 IDOR in OpenAI Assistants Integration. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps FlowiseAI/Flowise (generic), FlowiseAI/Flowise (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.

Analysis pending evidence review

HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.

Published Aug 6, 2026Updated Oct 24, 2026Source checked Nov 5, 2026First seen by HOL Aug 6, 2026Material review Oct 24, 2026
Upstream Advisory

Key facts

Risk
High · CVSS 8.5
Exploitation
Not marked as known exploited
Affected software
3 mapped packages or products
Fix availability
Not reported

Why this deserves its current priority

CVSS is 8.5. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.

Analysis status

Analysis pending evidence review

Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.

Affected scope and exposure questions

The current feed maps FlowiseAI/Flowise (generic), FlowiseAI/Flowise (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.

Affected products and reported versions
ProductAffected versionsFixed versions
cpe:2.3:a:flowiseai:flowise:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:*Not reportedNot reported
Mapped affected packages and fixed versions
PackageAffected rangeFixed version
FlowiseAI/Flowisegeneric0Not reported
FlowiseAI/Flowisegeneric*Not reported

Recommended response

  1. 1Check inventory. Check lockfiles and deployed manifests for FlowiseAI/Flowise, FlowiseAI/Flowise.
  2. 2Review the reported fix. Monitor this advisory for an available fix and review any installs of the affected package.

Evidence timeline and material changes

  1. Published upstream

    Aug 6, 2026

    Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:record
  2. Source modified

    Oct 24, 2026

    Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:record
  3. First seen by HOL

    Aug 6, 2026

Sources and claim methodology

  • Source referenceflowiseai.com
  • GitHub security advisorygithub.com
  • Source referencevulncheck.com
Upstream source description

Flowise through 3.1.4 contains an insecure direct object reference vulnerability in the OpenAI Assistants integration that allows authenticated attackers to access credentials belonging to other workspaces by supplying an arbitrary credential UUID to Assistants endpoints without workspace ownership verification. Attackers can enumerate cross-workspace assistant metadata, retrieve file and vector store listings, and upload files into victim workspaces by exploiting the missing workspace-scoped authorization check in the credential lookup logic.

Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.

Related CVEs

  • Immich calendar heatmap endpoint discloses cross-user activity through broken access controlAlso CWE-639
  • Immich: Album Editor can escalate to Owner role and remove Owner-role members via unguarded API endpointsAlso CWE-639

Record context

Vulnerability class
Secret Exfiltration
EPSS
Not reported
CWE IDs
CWE-639
Source
CVE List V5
Source checked
Nov 5, 2026
References
3 linked sources
Open source record