Answer in brief
CVE-2026-68000 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| n/a/n/ageneric | n/a | Not reported |
Published upstream
Aug 26, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 1, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Aug 26, 2026
The front-end interface /cms/category/list of MCMS <=6.2.0 is vulnerable to SQL injection. The size parameter is directly concatenated into the LIMIT clause of SQL through FreeMarker ${size} without being parameterized and bound. The built-in SqlInjectionUtil employs regular expression blacklist filtering, yet keywords like CREATE/TABLE/SET/PREPARE/EXECUTE are not included in the list, allowing for bypassing. Attackers can execute stacked SQL statements without logging in.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.