Answer in brief
CVE-2026-69224 records a Medium severity (CVSS 5.9) vulnerability in information disclosure vulnerability in Esri Portal for ArcGIS. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Esri/Portal for ArcGIS (generic), Esri/Portal for ArcGIS (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
CVSS is 5.9. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Esri/Portal for ArcGIS (generic), Esri/Portal for ArcGIS (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Product | Affected versions | Fixed versions |
|---|---|---|
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:11.1:-:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:11.1:security_2024_update1:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:11.1:security_2024_update2:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:11.1:security_2025_update1:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:11.1:security_2025_update2:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:11.1:security_2025_update3:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:11.1:security_2026_update2:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:11.2:*:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:11.3:-:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:11.3:security_2025_update1:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:11.3:security_2025_update2:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:11.3:security_2025_update3:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:11.3:security_2026_update2:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:11.4:*:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:11.5:-:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:11.5:security_2026_update1:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:11.5:security_2026_update2:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:12.0:-:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:12.0:security_2026_update1:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| cpe:2.3:a:esri:portal_for_arcgis:12.0:security_2026_update2:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Esri/Portal for ArcGISgeneric | 11.1 | Not reported |
| Esri/Portal for ArcGISgeneric | >=11.1 <=12.0 | Not reported |
Published upstream
Aug 21, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 11, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Aug 21, 2026
There is an information disclosure vulnerability in Esri Portal for ArcGIS versions 12.0 and earlier that may under difficult to reproduce circumstances allow a remote, unauthenticated attacker to reflect sensitive information in a http response body.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.