Answer in brief
CVE-2026-71803 records a Unknown severity vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
A CVSS score is not reported in the current record. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps n/a/n/a (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| n/a/n/ageneric | n/a | Not reported |
Published upstream
Sep 9, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 10, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Sep 9, 2026
money-pos 1.0 contains a stored Cross-Site Scripting (XSS) vulnerability. When processing returns, the backend fails to filter or escape the goodsName parameter, directly concatenating it into the order log description; the frontend subsequently renders this content using v-html. An attacker with product creation privileges can inject a malicious JavaScript payload, causing unauthorized code execution when an administrator views the order logs.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.