Answer in brief
CVE-2026-73475 records a Critical severity (CVSS 9.1) vulnerability in Commerce PayPal - Moderately critical - Access bypass - SA-CONTRIB-2026-095. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Drupal/Commerce PayPal (generic), drupal/commerce_paypal (packagist:https://packages.drupal.org/8), drupal/commerce_paypal (packagist:https://packages.drupal.org/8). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
CVSS is 9.1. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Drupal/Commerce PayPal (generic), drupal/commerce_paypal (packagist:https://packages.drupal.org/8), drupal/commerce_paypal (packagist:https://packages.drupal.org/8). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Product | Affected versions | Fixed versions |
|---|---|---|
| cpe:2.3:a:centarro:commerce_paypal:*:*:*:*:*:drupal:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Drupal/Commerce PayPalgeneric | >=0.0.0 <1.12.0 || >=2.0.0 <2.1.3 | 1.12.0, 2.1.3 |
| drupal/commerce_paypalpackagist:https://packages.drupal.org/8 | >=0 <1.12.0 | 1.12.0 |
| drupal/commerce_paypalpackagist:https://packages.drupal.org/8 | >=2.0.0 <2.1.3 | 2.1.3 |
Published upstream
Sep 2, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 8, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Aug 12, 2026
Incorrect Authorization vulnerability in Drupal Commerce PayPal allows Forceful Browsing. This issue affects Commerce PayPal versions: from 0.0.0 to 1.12.0, from 2.0.0 to 2.1.3.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.