Answer in brief
CVE-2026-73570 records a High severity (CVSS 8.9) vulnerability in CISA ADP Vulnrichment. The current sources mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps Zimbra/Collaboration (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
CVSS is 8.9. Known-exploitation status makes exposure review time-sensitive. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps Zimbra/Collaboration (generic). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Product | Affected versions | Fixed versions |
|---|---|---|
| cpe:2.3:a:synacor:zimbra_collaboration_suite:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| Zimbra/Collaborationgeneric | >=0 <10.1.20 | 10.1.20 |
Published upstream
Aug 13, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Aug 24, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Aug 13, 2026
Added to CISA KEV
Aug 21, 2026
Evidence: source:kev:kev:kev:recordA remote code execution vulnerability exists in Zimbra Collaboration (ZCS) before 10.1.20 when the optional zimbra-snmp package is installed and SNMP notifications are enabled. Due to improper sanitization of untrusted input during SNMP notification processing, an unauthenticated attacker can send specially crafted SMTP requests that may result in execution of arbitrary operating system commands as the Zimbra user.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.