Answer in brief
CVE-2026-73603 records a Medium severity (CVSS 6.3) vulnerability in Flowise before 3.1.4 Credential Abuse via Text-to-Speech. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. The current feed maps FlowiseAI/Flowise (generic), flowise (npm), flowise (npm). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
Analysis pending evidence review
HOL Guard separates source facts from reviewed analysis. See the methodology.
CVSS is 6.3. The current sources do not mark it as known exploited. Treat this as a source-backed prioritization signal, not a statement about your environment.
Analysis status
Analysis pending evidence review
Factual feed record only; HOL analysis is not approved for indexing. Read the methodology.
The current feed maps FlowiseAI/Flowise (generic), flowise (npm), flowise (npm). Check affected ranges and fixed versions before updating.
| Product | Affected versions | Fixed versions |
|---|---|---|
| cpe:2.3:a:flowiseai:flowise:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:* | Not reported | Not reported |
| Package | Affected range | Fixed version |
|---|---|---|
| FlowiseAI/Flowisegeneric | >=0 <3.1.4 | 3.1.4 |
| flowisenpm | <=3.1.3 | 3.1.4 |
| flowisenpm | >=0 <3.1.4 | 3.1.4 |
Published upstream
Aug 13, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordSource modified
Sep 4, 2026
Evidence: source:cvelist:source_dates:source-dates:recordFirst seen by HOL
Aug 4, 2026
Flowise before 3.1.4 fails to validate chatflow visibility in the unauthenticated text-to-speech endpoint, allowing attackers to abuse private chatflow TTS credentials. Unauthenticated attackers can generate unlimited text-to-speech audio using stored OpenAI or ElevenLabs API keys by providing a valid chatflow UUID, incurring costs on the chatflow owner's account.
Quoted source text, attributed separately from HOL analysis.